We are pleased to present our 2023-2024 Board of Directors, and thank them for their work and dedication to the Federation and achieving our mission. 

Federation Leadership 2023-2024

Federation Governing Board 2023-2024

Mindy Zeitzer
Board Chair


Lauren Goldstein
Immediate Past Chair


Marc Blattner
President & CEO

Leslie Beard
Campaign Co-Chair

Jack Birnbach
Campaign Co-Chair

Rich Meyer
Allocations Chair

Simon Gottheiner



Rochelle Abitz
Craig Berne 
Elise Brickner-Schulz
Sarah Rosenberg Brown

Jodi Fried
Les Gutfreund
Jessica Zutz Hilbert





Hank Kaplan
Stuart Kirschner
Christie Moore
Greg Retsinas
Diane Rankin
Jeffrey Weitz



For more information on Federation by-laws and policy & procedures please see below.